Now You Can: Your Festival of Low-Code / No-Code

9am EST / 2pm BST
Low-Code / No-Code Advantage: Tools & Technology
Learn how we solve key industry challenges, reducing costs of servicing your clients through digital transformation.

10am EST / 3pm BST
Future of IT Delivery
Learn why ING, Google, Linux Foundation Salesforce & Symphony see Low-Code / No-Code as a driving force in the Future of IT Delivery, with a recap of our recent Industry Roundtable.

11am EST / 4pm BST
Building a Modern IT Team
Linux Foundation discuss how Low-Code / No-Code accelerates delivery, before Genesis shares how Low-Code aids diversity with partner Coding Black Females.


Drop-in to see live app demos & meet the team building Low-Code / No-Code solutions

Hear insights from industry leaders on how Low-Code / No-Code is transforming IT delivery

Watch extensive high quality, on-demand content from demos to use cases and more

Get a LIVE demo of the Genesis Platform and low-code / no-code capabilities.

VISIT ZONE >>

Learn about the Low-Code / No-Code tooling behind the Genesis Development Platform.

VISIT ZONE >>

See Use-Cases and explanations of how Low-Code / No-Code solutions for Financial Markets.

VISIT ZONE >>